Ireland Museums

Ireland Museums Page

A list of museums in Ireland (Antrim, Armagh, Carlow, Cavan, Clare, Cork, Derry, Donegal, Down, Dublin, Fermanagh, Galway, Kerry, Kildare, Kilkenny, Laois, Leitrim, Limerick, Longford, Louth, Mayo, Meath, Monaghan, Offaly, Roscommon, Sligo, Tipperary, Tyrone, Waterford, Westmeath, Wexford, and Wicklow.).

Ireland Boat Exhibitions and Museums

Boat Museums in Ireland

Foynes Flying Boat Museum

Aras Ide, Foynes, County Limerick •MAP•

The National Maritime Museum of Ireland

Haigh Terrace, Dun Laoghaire, County Dublin •MAP•

Search Box